Editorial Board
Chief Patron
Dr. Sunil Kapoor
Hon’ble Chairman, RKDF Group, Bhopal
E-mail: chairman@rkdfuniversity.org
Patron
Prof.(Dr.) Sadhna Kapoor
Hon’ble Chancellor, RKDF University, Bhopal
Honorary Professor of the Academic Union, Oxford, UK
Email: chancellor@rkdfuniversity.org
Advisor
Mr. Siddharth Kapoor
Managing Director RKDF Group, Bhopal
Email: md@rkdfuniversity.org
Editor-in-Chief
Prof. (Dr.) Shuchitangshu Chatterjee
Vice chancellor, RKDF University, Ranchi
Email: vc@rkdfuniversity.org
Associate Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Uttam Kumar
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
RKDF University Ranchi
Email: uttam.kumar@rkdfuniversity.org
Associate Editor-in-Chief
Nilu Kumari
Assistant Professor
Department of Biotechnology
RKDF University Ranchi
Email: editor@rkdfuniversity.org
Editorial Board/ Reviewer Committee

Dr. R. K. Dey
Professor,
Department of Chemistry,
Central University of Jharkhand (CUJ),
Brambe, Ranchi.
Email:ratan.dey@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Biplab Kumar Kuila
Associate Professor
BHU, UP.
Email- bkkuila.chem@bhu.ac.in

Dr. Deepak Kumar
Director of Akkriti Biotech Private Limited
Ranchi
Email: drdeepakkumar@aakritibiotechnology.co.in

Dr.Indranil Bose
Dean School of Business
University of Bolton Academic Centre RAK
Email: I.bose@bolton.ac.uk

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Awasthi
Assistant Professor
Yangling North West
A&F Agriculture University, China
Email: sanjeev11111.awasthi@gmail.com

Dr. Aditya Kumar
Scientists D
Institute of Forest Productivity, Ranchi.
Email: aditya@icfre.org

Dr. Rajeev Ranjan
Head of the Department of Mechanical Engineering & Associate Professor
RKDF University, Ranchi
Email: Rajeev.Ranjan@rkdfuniversity.org

Dr. Sneha Pandey
Head of the Department of Biotechnology & Associate Professor
RKDF University, Ranchi
Email: Sneha.Pandey@rkdfuniversity.org

Dr. Sudipto Sarkar,
Associate Professor,
Department of Agricultural Engineering,
Triguna Sen School of Technology,
Assam UniversitySilchar - 788011 (Assam)
India
Email : sudipto.sarkar@aus.ac.in

Dr. Dibyarupa Pal
Assistant Professor,
Department of Biotechnology,
JIS University Agarpara, Kolkata – 700109
Email : dibyarupa.pal@jisuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Santanu Biswas,
Director of Research & HOD Dept of Education,
RKDF University, Ranchi
Email : santanu@rkdfuniversity.org

Dr. Ruchi Mishra Tiwari
Associate Professor,
Humanities and Liberal Arts,
Rabindranath Tagore University,
Email:ruchimishra.tiwari@aisectuniversity.ac.in

Advisory Board

Dr. Amit kumar Pandey
Registrar
RKDF University, Ranchi
Email: registrar@rkdfuniversity.org

Dr. Abhishek Awasthi
Assistant Professor
Tshighua University, Beijing, China
Email: abhishekawasthi55@ymail.com
Treasurer Management

Mr.Kamal Kant Dubey
Accountant
RKDF University, Ranchi
Email: accounts@rkdfuniversity.org
  • IJHESM (International Journal of Humanities Engineering, Science and Management. Publishing Body: RKDF University Ranchi

    Address:
    Argora Kathal More Road, Dhipatoli, Pundag, Opposite Water Tank, Ranchi-834004


    Ph no:
    +91-7654244344,
    +91-9308829235


    Email:
    publications@rkdfuniversity.org
  • LATEST NEWS

© 2020 . All rights reserved by RKDF university